Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2
3
4
5
6
7

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, June 7, 2019
  • All day event
8
9
10

Altar & Ro...

Altar & Rosary Society Meeting

  • Date: Monday, June 10, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: The next meeting of the Altar & Rosary Society is Monday, June 10th, at 6:00 p.m. in the Sts. Peter & Paul Room.Dinner at the Barrel Head after the meetng.
11
12
13
14

Fr. Joe's 60th...

Fr. Joe's 60th Birthday Party

  • Date: Friday, June 14, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Join us for a celebration pot luck dinner hosted by
    the Altar & Rosary Society on Friday, June 14 from 6
    -9pm in Roesch Hall. Please RSVP by June 11th to
    Ann Forrler at [email protected], Sue Mangiaracina at [email protected] or the Parish Office.
15
16

Donut Sunday A...

Donut Sunday After 10am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Join us for donuts and refreshments in the Parish Center after Mass
17

No Mass 6:30am...

No Mass 6:30am Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 17, 2019
  • All day event
18

No 8:30am Mass

No 8:30am Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 18, 2019
  • All day event
19

Men's Club Mee...

Men's Club Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, June 19, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: The next meeting will be Wednesday
    June 19th at 7pm Casey's Pub. All men in
    the Parish are considered members so
    please join us to learn more about our
    goals and activities
    Email [email protected] for more info.
20
21

No 6:30am Mass

No 6:30am Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 21, 2019
  • All day event
22
23
24
25
26
27

No 8:30am Mass

No 8:30am Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 27, 2019
  • All day event
28
29
30
      

Friday Jun 7, 2019

  • Adoration

    Friday Jun 7, 2019 All day

Monday Jun 10, 2019

  • Altar & Rosary Society Meeting

    Monday Jun 10, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    The next meeting of the Altar & Rosary Society is Monday, June 10th, at 6:00 p.m. in the Sts. Peter & Paul Room.Dinner at the Barrel Head after the meetng.

Friday Jun 14, 2019

  • Fr. Joe's 60th Birthday Party

    Friday Jun 14, 2019 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Join us for a celebration pot luck dinner hosted by
    the Altar & Rosary Society on Friday, June 14 from 6
    -9pm in Roesch Hall. Please RSVP by June 11th to
    Ann Forrler at [email protected], Sue Mangiaracina at [email protected] or the Parish Office.

Sunday Jun 16, 2019

  • Donut Sunday After 10am Mass

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Join us for donuts and refreshments in the Parish Center after Mass

Monday Jun 17, 2019

  • No Mass 6:30am Mass

    Monday Jun 17, 2019 All day

Tuesday Jun 18, 2019

  • No 8:30am Mass

    Tuesday Jun 18, 2019 All day

Wednesday Jun 19, 2019

  • Men's Club Meeting

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    The next meeting will be Wednesday
    June 19th at 7pm Casey's Pub. All men in
    the Parish are considered members so
    please join us to learn more about our
    goals and activities
    Email [email protected] for more info.

Friday Jun 21, 2019

  • No 6:30am Mass

    Friday Jun 21, 2019 All day

Thursday Jun 27, 2019

  • No 8:30am Mass

    Thursday Jun 27, 2019 All day